Serving the Lake Highlands community since 1969

Board of Directors

Our Past Presidents



Back row:  Anne Brown, Terri Hawkins, Sally Grinsfelder, Debby Kondrach, Beth Hanks, Joan Walne, Donna Mason

Middle row:  Diane Wakefield, Carolyn Hemphill, Sharon Worthy, Terri Heard, Julie Noble, Betty Cooke, Betty Caldwell, Gayle Thompson, Sally Nation, Fredda Horton, Carol Baker, Charlene Law

Front row:  Kathy Adams, Babs Cape, Sandy Carr, Billye McSpedden, Barbara Hunt


Lake Highlands Women's League Board Roster 2016-2017

Lake Highlands Women’s League Executive Board 2016-2017
President Melissa Hood jehoodjr@sbcglobal.net (214) 616-1414
President Elect Debby Gray dgraydallas55@gmail.com (214) 460-5229
1st Vice President-Programs Tammy Williams tammywill@sbcglobal.net (469) 688-8241
2nd Vice President-Historian Michelle Dishman michelledishman@yahoo.com (214) 725-5556
Recording Secretary Marcia Heger marciaheger522@gmail.com (214) 207-3785
Corresponding Secretary Cary Woodall cbwoodall@sbcglobal.net (214) 686-0161
Treasurer Kelly Mason mikelmason@sbcglobal.net (214) 236-4773
Parliamentarian Lisa Sides ljsjsides@sbcglobal.net (214) 505-1315
Civic Kendra Jones kendrapjones@gmail.com (214) 683-8917
Communications Mindy Bateman mindybateman@gmail.com (214) 354-4925
Cultural Lynda Purnell 
Beverly Renkes
lyndap907@sbcglobal.net  beverlyrenkes@sbcglobal.net (214) 675-4784  (214) 532-5543
Disbursements Lisa Ogden logden@sbcglobal.net (214) 232-3297
Home Tour Chairs Debbie Alspaw           Tina Cox dasmom23@sbcglobal.net  tinawcox@gmail.com (214) 384-2780  (214) 460-1118
Home Tour Chairs-Elect Julie Jodie                  Cindy Terrell                               thejodies@hotmail.com  cindy.terrell@hotmail.com (214) 477-5754  (214) 770-6749
Jr. Women’s League Liaison Carrie Miller carrie.s.miller@sbcglobal.net (214) 566-2798
Membership Lynn Henry lynnhenry@sbcglobal.net (214) 675-0574
Membership Elect Heather Haskins heather.haskins@sbcglobal.net (214) 212-3036
Public Relations Carolyn Murray cpmurray@sbcglobal.net (214) 395-4959
Scholarships Susan Smith selsmith9705@att.net (214) 649-6965
Service Tricia White ppw62@sbcglobal.net (214) 356-4192
Social Melissa Lewis melissa_a_lewis@sbcglobal.net (214) 676-4693
Sustainer Liaisons Connie Baird              Karen Stutsman          Terri Hawkins CBBaird58@aol.com   kjstutsman54@aol.com    thawkins@ubcworksite.com (214) 293-1418  (214) 727-4705  (214) 418-5077


Website Builder